FIJET ITALIA
FLAI-HOME

FLAI TURISMO

FIJET ITALIA

STRUTTURA

ELENCO SOCI

ASSOCIARSI


NEWS DAL
MONDO



NEWS 2017


NEWS 2016


NEWS 2015


NEWS 2014


ARCHIVIO


RSS NEWS


LINK UTILI






© EUROTEAM


Struttura dell'Associazione


Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente Giacomo Glaviano giacomoglaviano40@gmail.com
Vice Presidente Salvatore Piscopo t.piscopo@travelnostop.com
Segretario Giuseppe Riticella bepperiticella@tiscali.it
Tesoriere Anna Maria Ingria annamariaingria@libero.it
Consigliere Patrizia Gangi pattgangi@gmail.com
Consigliere Anna Maria Massaro annamariamassaro49@libero.it
Consigliere Accursio Sabella accursio.sabella@gmail.com
 

Giacomo
Glaviano

Salvatore
Piscopo

Giuseppe
Riticella

Anna Maria
Ingria

Patrizia
Gangi

Anna Maria
Massaro

Accursio
Sabella
 

Collegio Probiviri

Presidente Rita Cedrini felice@tin.it
Segretario Achille Contino a.contino@provincia.agrigento.it
Membro Accursio Caracappa sinocaracappa@gmail.com
 

Collegio Revisori

Presidente Costa Benedetto costapolimedical@gmail.com
Segretario Desirče Tagliavia desireetagliavia@libero.it
Membro Antonino Sutera ninosutera@alice.it
 

Servizi Internet

Gestione Web Massimo Boaron info@euroteam.it
 

Fiduciari Regionali

BASILICATA Pierluigi Vignola vignolino@virgilio.it
CALABRIA Franco Ionadi francoionadi@hotmail.com
EMILIA ROMAGNA Achille Vigna avpress@libero.it
FRIULI-V.GIULIA Federica Marin federica.marin@virgilio.it
LAZIO Iolanda Glaviano iolandag@inwind.it
LOMBARDIA Cosimo Curto presidente@arfotur.it
PIEMONTE Stefano Paracchi stefano@stefano-paracchi.com
PUGLIA Sabino D'Angelo sabinodangelo38@libero.it
SICILIA Occidentale Accursio Sabella accursio.sabella@gmail.com
SICILIA Orientale Giovanni Nicosia nicosiagio@gmail.com
TOSCANA Accursio Scaduto conteperollo@libero.it



FLAI - Via Modigliani 37 - 92019 SCIACCA (AG) - C.F. 10759460156 - mail info@fijet.it - tel. 338.45.85.627 - PRIVACY & COOKIES POLICIES